Welcome

If you’re a heart-centered person who strengthens others yet, end your day mentally drained, emotionally exhausted, or empty on the inside,  you’re in the right place.

Empath Evolution provides specialized training to ‘awakening’ leaders, speakers, and achievers who are ready to understand themselves at deeper levels, release emotional pain, and achieve success from a strong sense of inner connection.

 

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to advance humanity’s understanding of consciousness and the evolutionary process by spotlighting energetic awareness, emotional healing, and inner connection as key skills.

Live Training

It’s time for you to recognize, understand, and manage invisible dynamics within and around you. This free masterclass is scheduled for Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST / 10am PST.  It’s time to recognize, understand, and manage  the invisible dynamics within and around you.

Hi, my name is Michelle J. Howe.  As the founder of Empath Evolution, I’m here to speak to you about embracing your evolutionary path.  It’s time to stop feeling mentally drained, emotionally exhausted, or empty on the inside.  Our training provides a unique set of teachings and practices to expand your mind, strengthen your heart, and live your best life. 

If you’d like to learn more about us, click here.


EMPATHY is THE UNIVERSAL KEY
to understand oneself and the world around you. 

Empathy shows up as feeling beyond the logical mind.
Empathy allows us to recognize one another.
Empathy is the language of soul.