Sale!

Empowerment Circle – Fall 2021

$340.00

Designed for those who consider themselves Healers, Empaths, Feelers, HSPs and Seekers – teaching you to navigate the landscape and embrace your spiritual journey with ease and grace.

Description

The Empowerment Circle program will strengthen your sense of inner connection and provide you with insights and tools to dramatically improve the quality of your life.

You will learn to:

✓ Remove “noise” in your life.
✓ Recognize your own energy dance.
✓ Establish “space” within relationships.
✓ Understand why dynamics unsettle you.
✓ Strengthen your subtle energy body.
✓ Release emotional wounds.
✓ Stop absorbing negativity.
✓ Eliminate anxiety.
✓ Plus more….

The program is designed for those who consider themselves Healers, Empaths, Feelers, HSPs and Seekers – teaching you to navigate the landscape for ease and joy in your life.

This program launches in October 2021. This transformational program allows you to move forward, understand your spiritual journey, and embrace new concepts, thoughts, and solutions that empower you at home, at work, and in relationships.

– Class Dates –
Oct. 21 – Oct. 28 – Nov. 4 – Nov. 11 – Nov. 18
7pm Eastern | 6pm Central | 5pm Mountain | 4pm Pacific

Michelle J. Howe will serve as your teacher, guide, and facilitator.  The program includes 5 powerful classes (90 minutes each) along with at-home directives, assignments and email support.

The secret sauce that makes this program so powerful is Michelle’s ability to connect with each student, to teach and guide on many levels,  to quickly recognize the root cause behind your struggle, and to outline the easiest path to resolution.

Enroll today!